Department Vision

To be a Department of Excellence in Civil Engineering Education and Research for Sustainable Infrastructure Development.

Department Mission

Provide Quality Education in Civil Engineering and Mould Committed and Competent Civil Engineers Capable of Contributing to Socio-Economic Well-being of the Nation.

Departments Links

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Civil Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. P.T NowshajaProfessor and Headnowshajapt@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr Seena PProfessorseenajiju17@gmail.com
3Dr.E.A.SubaidaProfessoreasubaida@gmail.com
4Dr. Sreelekha M.G.Professormg_sreelekha@gectcr.ac.in
5Anilkumar P. S.Associate Professor anilps@gectcr.ac.in
6 Reeba ThomasAssociate Professorreeba@gectcr.ac.in
7Dr.Meera V.Associate Professorvmeera@gectcr.ac.in
8Dr. Gopakumar RAssociate Professorgopakumar.r@gectcr.ac.in
9Dr. Ragesh P PAssociate Professorppragesh1@gmail.com
10Dr. Sreela P KAssociate Professorsreelapk@gectcr.ac.in
11Dr. Preethi PAssociate Professorpreethip@gectcr.ac.in
12Dr. Miji Cherian R.Associate Professormijicpaul@gectcr.ac.in
13Dr. Salini SAssociate Professorsalinis@gectcr.ac.in
14Dr. Raji MAssociate Professorrajim@gectcr.acin
15Sudha C.P.Assistant Professor cpsudha@gectcr.ac.in
16Sosamony K.J.Assistant Professorsosamony@gectcr.ac.in
17Anand Lali NeeraAssistant Professor alneeragec@gectcr.ac.in
18Bindu GAssistant Professor bindug@gectcr.ac.in
19Dr. P P SivanAssistant Professor ppsivan@gectcr.ac.in
20Meena John MAssistant Professormeenajohn@gectcr.ac.in
21Smitha Mohan KAssistant Professorsmitha.mohanam@gmail.com
22Seema A GAssistant Professor agseema@gectcr.ac.in
23Bindu A GAssistant Professor (On Deputation-QIP)agbindu@gectcr.ac.in
24Asha BAssistant Professor (On Deputation-QIP)ashagec@gectcr.ac.in
25Sreedevi V MAssistant Professorsreedevivm@gectcr.ac.in
26Manu DevassyAssistant Professormanudevassy.2014@gmail.com
27Divya B. MathewAssistant Professordivyabmathew@gectcr.ac.in
28Deepak B.Assistant Professordeepakb@gectcr.ac.in
29Ajayakumar V.T.Assistant Professorajayakumarvt@gmail.com
30Jiji Gopan V GAssistant Professorjijigopan@gectcr.ac.in
31Jikhil JosephAssistant Professorjikhil@gectcr.ac.in
32Remya RetnanAssistant Professorremyaretnan@gectcr.ac.in
33Maneeta SukumaranAssistant Professormaneetasukumaran.ce@gectcr.ac.in
34Anu Krishnan UAssistant Professor9447533216
35Harsha K AravindAssistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)8547076471
36Alaka RajAssistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)alakarajs@gectcr.ac.in
37Harsha C SAssistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)harshacs@gectcr.ac.in
38Aswathy P GAssistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)aswathyp@gectcr.ac.in
39Ajesh Sankar MAssistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)ajeshsankar@gectcr.ac.in
40Sumithra VenugopalAssistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)sumivenu14@gmail.com
41Dr. Anto Francis K.Associate Professor in Geologykfanto@gmail.com
42Sindhu T. KDemonstrator (Material Testing Laboratory)9447019966
43Sebastian V PTrade Instructor (Material Testing laboratory)vpsebastian@gmail.com
44Sunilakumari P VTrade Instructor (Geotechnical Engineering Laborat+919496362203
45Divya C PTrade Instructor (Geotechnical Engineering Laboratdivyagirishdev@gmail.com
46Prejisha P.V.Tradesman9446818029
47Ummar K.K.Trade Instructor (Material Testing laboratory)9746124014
48Bindu Panoli_TTrade Instructor (Surveying laboratory)9400104764
49Simi VargheseInstrument Mechanic (Civil Engineering)9497544278
50Rahith R.Tradesman rahithram90@gmail.com