Department Vision

To be a Department of Excellence in Civil Engineering Education and Research for Sustainable Infrastructure Development.

Department Mission

Provide Quality Education in Civil Engineering and Mould Committed and Competent Civil Engineers Capable of Contributing to Socio-Economic Well-being of the Nation.

Departments Links

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Civil Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr.N.SajikumarProfessor (P.G. Faculty Advisor, WR&HI)saji@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr. Ajitha B. BhaskarProfessor (P.G. Faculty Advisor, E.E)+919495122635
3Dr.C.V.LalProfessor and Head cvlal@gectcr.ac.in
4Dr. N. UnnikrishnanProfessor unnikrishnan_n@yahoo.com
5Anilkumar P. S.Associate Professor anilps@gectcr.ac.in
6 Reeba ThomasAssociate Professorreeba@gectcr.ac.in
7Dr. P.T NowshajaAssociate Professor (P.G. Faculty Advisor, S.E)nowshajapt@gectcr.ac.in
8Dr Seena PAssociate Professorseenajiju17@gmail.com
9Sreelekha M.G.Associate Professor+919544341060
10Dr.E.A.SubaidaAssociate Professoreasubaida@gmail.com
11Sudha C.P.Assistant Professor cpsudha@gectcr.ac.in
12Sosamony K.J.Assistant Professorsosamony@gectcr.ac.in
13Dr. Sumam K SAssociate Professorsumam@gectcr.ac.in
14Dr.Meera V.Associate Professorvmeera@gectcr.ac.in
15Anand Lali NeeraAssistant Professor alneeragec@gectcr.ac.in
16Miji Cherian R.Assistant Professormijicpaul@gectcr.ac.in
17Bindu GAssistant Professor bindug@gectcr.ac.in
18Minimol Pieus TAssistant Professor minimolgec@gectcr.ac.in
19P P SivanAssistant Professor ppsivan@gectcr.ac.in
20Meena John MAssistant Professormeenajohn@gectcr.ac.in
21 Dr. Arun S.Assistant Professor arunsiv25@gectcr.ac.in
22SMITHA MOHAN KAsst. Professorsmitha.mohanam@gmail.com
23Seema A GAssistant Professor agseema@gectcr.ac.in
24Bindu A GAssistant Professor (On Deputation-QIP)agbindu@gectcr.ac.in
25Asha BAssistant Professor (On Deputation-QIP)ashagec@gectcr.ac.in
26Sreedevi V MAssistant Professorsreedevivm@gectcr.ac.in
27Manu DevassyAssistant Professormanudevassy.2014@gmail.com
28Divya B. MathewAssistant Professordivyab.mathew@gmail.com
29Deepak B.Assistant Professordeepakbgec@gmail.com
30Ajayakumar V.T.Assistant Professorajayakumarvt@gmail.com
31Jiji Gopan V GAssistant Professorjijigopan@gectcr.ac.in
32Jikhil JosephAssistant Professorjikhil@gectcr.ac.in
33Renjith S AnandAssistant Professorrenjithsanand@gectcr.ac.in
34Dr. ANTO FRANCIS K.Assistant Professorkfanto@gmail.com
35Saseendran P KDemonstrator (Surveying Laboratory)saseeporadan@gmail.com
36Sindhu T. KDemonstrator (Material Testing Laboratory)9447019966
37Babu E.R.Demonstrator ( Strength of Materials Laboratory)7907022017
38Sebastian V PTrade Instructor (Material Testing laboratory)vpsebastian@gmail.com
39Sunilakumari P VTrade Instructor (Geotechnical Engineering Laborat+919496362203
40Ravi Kumar T BTrade Instructor (Strength of Materials laboratory+919744908977
41Divya C PTrade Instructor (Geotechnical Engineering Laboratdivyagirishdev@gmail.com
42Prejisha P.V.Tradesman9446818029
43Ummar K.K.Trade Instructor (Material Testing laboratory)9746124014
44Bindu PanoliTrade Instructor (Surveying laboratory)9400104764
45Simi VargheseInstrument Mechanic (Civil Engineering)9497544278
46BIJU K.STradesman [CAD Lab]bijuks99@gmail.com
47Rahith R.Tradesman rahithram90@gmail.com