College Bus has been scheduled on KTU examination day . ICETEST 2020- International Conference on Emerging Trends in Engineering Science and Technology - 10th to 12th December 2020

Department Vision

To be a Department of Excellence in Civil Engineering Education and Research for Sustainable Infrastructure Development.

Department Mission

Provide Quality Education in Civil Engineering and Mould Committed and Competent Civil Engineers Capable of Contributing to Socio-Economic Well-being of the Nation.

Departments Links

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Civil Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. P. VijayanProfessor (P.G. Faculty Advisor, Structures)+919447466287
2Dr.N.SajikumarProfessor (P.G. Faculty Advisor, WR&HI)saji@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. Ajitha B. BhaskarProfessor (P.G. Faculty Advisor, E.E)+919495122635
4Dr.C.V.LalProfessor and Head cvlal@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr. N. UnnikrishnanProfessor unnikrishnan_n@yahoo.com
6Anitha P.H.Associate Professor ani@gectcr.ac.in
7Anilkumar P. S.Associate Professor anilps@gectcr.ac.in
8 Reeba ThomasAssociate Professorreeba@gectcr.ac.in
9Dr. P.T NowshajaAssociate Professor (P.G. Faculty Advisor, S.E)nowshajapt@gectcr.ac.in
10Dr Seena PAssociate Professorseenajiju17@gmail.com
11Sreelekha M.G.Associate Professor+919544341060
12Dr.E.A.SubaidaAssociate Professoreasubaida@gmail.com
13Sudha C.P.Assistant Professor cpsudha@gectcr.ac.in
14Sosamony K.J.Assistant Professorsosamony@gectcr.ac.in
15Dr. Sumam K SAssociate Professorsumam@gectcr.ac.in
16Dr.Meera V.Associate Professorvmeera@gectcr.ac.in
17Dr. Gopakumar R.Assistant Professorgopak02@gmail.com
18Anand Lali NeeraAssistant Professor alneeragec@gectcr.ac.in
19Miji Cherian R.Assistant Professormijicpaul@gectcr.ac.in
20Bindu GAssistant Professor bindug@gectcr.ac.in
21Minimol Pieus TAssistant Professor minimolgec@gectcr.ac.in
22P P SivanAssistant Professor ppsivan@gectcr.ac.in
23Meena John MAssistant Professormeenajohn@gectcr.ac.in
24 Dr. Arun S.Assistant Professor arunsiv25@gectcr.ac.in
25SMITHA MOHAN KAsst. Professorsmitha.mohanam@gmail.com
26Seema A GAssistant Professor agseema@gectcr.ac.in
27Bindu A GAssistant Professor (On Deputation-QIP)agbindu@gectcr.ac.in
28Asha BAssistant Professor (On Deputation-QIP)ashagec@gectcr.ac.in
29Sreedevi V MAssistant Professorsreedevivm@gectcr.ac.in
30Manu DevassyAssistant Professormanudevassy.2014@gmail.com
31Nasma Noor N.V.Assistant Professornasmanoornv@gmail.com
32Divya B. MathewAssistant Professordivyab.mathew@gmail.com
33Deepak B.Assistant Professordeepakbgec@gmail.com
34Ajayakumar V.T.Assistant Professorajayakumarvt@gmail.com
35Jiji Gopan V GAssistant Professorjijigopan@gectcr.ac.in
36Jikhil JosephAssistant Professorjikhil@gectcr.ac.in
37Dr. ANTO FRANCIS K.Assistant Professorkfanto@gmail.com
38Prof. K.O. VargheseAssistant Professor (Provisional)+919447666928
39SHAHANA SHIRIN A HAssistant Professor (Provisional)8547300165
40Sameena KhalidAsst. Professor (Provisional)sameenakhalid91@gmail.com
41KrishnaPriya R.Assistant Professor (Provisional)9400430343
42Aswathy RAssistant Professor (Provisional)aswathyrajan104@gmail.com
43Gokul A.Assistant Professor (Provisional)9447357837
44Silpa Mohan KAssistant Professor (Provisional)9207103241
45Shahida PChemist (Environmental Engineering)shahidap259@gmail.com
46Saseendran P KDemonstrator (Surveying Laboratory)saseeporadan@gmail.com
47Sindhu T. KDemonstrator (Material Testing Laboratory)9447019966
48Babu E.R.Demonstrator ( Strength of Materials Laboratory)7907022017
49Sebastian V PTrade Instructor (Material Testing laboratory)vpsebastian@gmail.com
50Sunilakumari P VTrade Instructor (Geotechnical Engineering Laborat+919496362203
51Sunny K VTrade Instructor (Environmental Engineering Lab)sunnykarumathy@gmail.com
52Ravi Kumar T BTrade Instructor (Strength of Materials laboratory+919744908977
53Jayachandran P VTrade Instructor (CAD Laboratory)jayanpalissery5@gmail.com
54Divya C PTrade Instructor (Geotechnical Engineering Laboratdivyagirishdev@gmail.com
55Prejisha P.V.Tradesman9446818029
56Ummar K.K.Trade Instructor (Material Testing laboratory)9746124014
57Bindu PanoliTrade Instructor (Surveying laboratory)9400104764
58Simi VargheseInstrument Mechanic (Civil Engineering)9497544278
59BIJU K.STradesman [CAD Lab]bijuks99@gmail.com
60Rahith R.Tradesman rahithram90@gmail.com