Department Vision

To be a Department of Excellence in Civil Engineering Education and Research for Sustainable Infrastructure Development.

Department Mission

Provide Quality Education in Civil Engineering and Mould Committed and Competent Civil Engineers Capable of Contributing to Socio-Economic Well-being of the Nation.

Departments Links

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Civil Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr.C.V.LalProfessor and Head cvlal@gectcr.ac.in
2Anilkumar P. S.Associate Professor anilps@gectcr.ac.in
3 Reeba ThomasAssociate Professorreeba@gectcr.ac.in
4Dr. P.T NowshajaAssociate Professor (P.G. Faculty Advisor, S.E)nowshajapt@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr Seena PAssociate Professorseenajiju17@gmail.com
6Dr. Sreelekha M.G.Associate Professor+919544341060
7Dr.E.A.SubaidaAssociate Professoreasubaida@gmail.com
8Sudha C.P.Assistant Professor cpsudha@gectcr.ac.in
9Sosamony K.J.Assistant Professorsosamony@gectcr.ac.in
10Dr.Meera V.Associate Professorvmeera@gectcr.ac.in
11Anand Lali NeeraAssistant Professor alneeragec@gectcr.ac.in
12Dr. Miji Cherian R.Assistant Professormijicpaul@gectcr.ac.in
13Bindu GAssistant Professor bindug@gectcr.ac.in
14Dr. Minimol Pieus TAssistant Professor minimolgec@gectcr.ac.in
15P P SivanAssistant Professor ppsivan@gectcr.ac.in
16Meena John MAssistant Professormeenajohn@gectcr.ac.in
17 Dr. Arun S.Assistant Professor arunsiv25@gectcr.ac.in
18Smitha Mohan KAsst. Professorsmitha.mohanam@gmail.com
19Seema A GAssistant Professor agseema@gectcr.ac.in
20Bindu A GAssistant Professor (On Deputation-QIP)agbindu@gectcr.ac.in
21Asha BAssistant Professor (On Deputation-QIP)ashagec@gectcr.ac.in
22Sreedevi V MAssistant Professorsreedevivm@gectcr.ac.in
23Manu DevassyAssistant Professormanudevassy.2014@gmail.com
24Divya B. MathewAssistant Professordivyab.mathew@gmail.com
25Deepak B.Assistant Professordeepakbgec@gmail.com
26Ajayakumar V.T.Assistant Professorajayakumarvt@gmail.com
27Jiji Gopan V GAssistant Professorjijigopan@gectcr.ac.in
28Jikhil JosephAssistant Professorjikhil@gectcr.ac.in
29Renjith S AnandAssistant Professorrenjithsanand@gectcr.ac.in
30Dr. Anto Francis K.Assistant Professorkfanto@gmail.com
31Sindhu T. KDemonstrator (Material Testing Laboratory)9447019966
32Sebastian V PTrade Instructor (Material Testing laboratory)vpsebastian@gmail.com
33Sunilakumari P VTrade Instructor (Geotechnical Engineering Laborat+919496362203
34Divya C PTrade Instructor (Geotechnical Engineering Laboratdivyagirishdev@gmail.com
35Prejisha P.V.Tradesman9446818029
36Ummar K.K.Trade Instructor (Material Testing laboratory)9746124014
37Bindu PanoliTrade Instructor (Surveying laboratory)9400104764
38Simi VargheseInstrument Mechanic (Civil Engineering)9497544278
39Rahith R.Tradesman rahithram90@gmail.com