Department Vision

To become a centre of excellence and a pioneering research centre in Computer Science and Engineering.

Department Mission

To provide quality education and training to the students, through academic and research oriented activities in Computer Science and Engineering, for transforming them to committed technical personnel, which can contribute to the social and economic betterment of the society.

Department Links

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Achievements
  • Events
  • Downloads

Department Advisory Committee

Departmental Advisory committee is constituted with the HOD, senior faculty members, eminent alumni, academicians and experts from industry, to discuss and modify the vision, mission and PEOs of the department.


  1. Dr. Shibily Joseph,   Assoc. Professor & HoD CSE
  2. Dr. Salim A,  Professor, CSE
  3. Prof. Helen K J, Assoc. Professor, CSE
  4. Prof. Princy Ann Thomas, Asst. Professor, CSE
  5. Dr. C. K Raju, Head( Educational Programs) , iHub-Data, IIIT Hyderabad
  6. Er. Sneha Varghese, Data Scientist, IBM
  7. Er. Anupama M V, Advisory Manager, Deloitte
  8. Er. Jayaraj Sankar, Director, Novoguild Technologies Pvt Ltd.