<

Department Vision

To evolve into a centre of excellence in technology assimilation, dissemination and research.

Department Mission

To transform youth into committed technical personnel with research attitude, sound technical knowledge and managerial skills by imparting quality education

Department Links

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Production Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. Haris Naduthodi Professor haris@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr. Manjith Kumar B Professor manjith@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. Jayasree NAssociate Professorjayasree.n@rediffmail.com
4Dr. Shalij P R (on deputation to KTU) Associate Professor (Professor - Non Cadre) shalij@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr. Satish K PAssociate Professor (Professor - Non Cadre) HODsatish.kp@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr. Boby K George Associate Professorbobykgeorge@gmail.com
7Dr. Sujatha IAssociate Professor sujatha@gectcr.ac.in
8Dr. Sunil D TAssistant Professordtsunil@gmail.com
9Umarali KAssistant Professorumarali@gectcr.ac.in
10Arun CAssistant Professor (on deputation-QIP)arunchandran@gectcr.ac.in
11Anil Rajagopal K PAssistant Professor (on Deputation -QIP)anilrajagopal@gmail.com
12Aju S SAssistant Professorajusainu@gectcr.ac.in
13A R HarikumarAssistant Professorharippd@rediffmail.com
14Sanal KAssistant Professor (Adhoc)sanalneelakandan@gmail.com
15Priyanka C.P.Assistant Professor (Adhoc)priyankacp@gectcr.ac.in
16P. Sreenivasa PrashanthAssistant Professor (Adhoc)sreeprashtsr@gmail.com
17Neethu PAssistant Professor (Adhoc)neethubabu201293@gmail.com
18Yadukrishna P.S.Assistant Professor (Adhoc)yadukulam1999@gmail.com
19Nivya N RAssistant Professor (Adhoc)nivyanr@gectcr.ac.in
20Kittu KIst Grade Instructorkkchittur@gmail.com
21Shiju C MTrade Instructor welding GR IIiamshijucm@gmail.com
22Liby ChackoTrade Instructor Gr IIliby30march@gmail.com
23Shibu P MInstrument Mechanicshibumadhavan@gmail.com
24Roy E. L.Trade Instructor(Machinist)royelizabeth.roy8@gmail.com