<

Department Vision

To evolve into a centre of excellence in technology assimilation, dissemination and research.

Department Mission

To transform youth into committed technical personnel with research attitude, sound technical knowledge and managerial skills by imparting quality education

Department Links

Time Table and Workload

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Production Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. Haris Naduthodi Professor haris@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr. Manjith Kumar B Professor and HODmanjithkumar.b@gmail.com
3Dr. Jayasree NAssociate Professorjayasree.n@rediffmail.com
4Dr. Shalij P RAssociate Professor (Professor - Non Cadre) shalij@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr. Sujatha IAssociate Professorsujatha@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr. Satish K PAssistant Professor (Professor - Non Cadre)satish.kp@gectcr.ac.in
7Dr. Boby K George Assistant Professorbobykgeorge@gmail.com
8Dr. Sunil D TAssistant Professordtsunil@gmail.com
9Umarali KAssistant Professorumarali@gectcr.ac.in
10Arun CAssistant Professor (on deputation-QIP)arunchandran@gectcr.ac.in
11Anil Rajagopal K PAssistant Professoranilrajagopal@gmail.com
12Aju S SAssistant Professorajusainu@gectcr.ac.in
13A R HarikumarAssistant Professorharippd@rediffmail.com
14Praveen RAssistant Professor (adhoc)pravinr81@gmail.com
15P. Sreenivasa PrashanthAssistant Professor (adhoc)sreeprashtsr@gmail.com
16Nivya N.R.Assistant Professor (Adhoc)nivyanr@gectcr.ac.in
17Kittu KIst Grade Instructorkkchittur@gmail.com
18Chandran V VTrade Instructor Sr. Gradechandranvadakka@gmail.com
19Shibu P MInstrument Mechanicshibumadhavan@gmail.com
20Shaiju P.S.Trade Instructor GrII ( Machinist)ps.shaiju@gmail.com
21Roy E. L.Trade Instructor(Machinist)royelizabeth.roy8@gmail.com