Department Vision

To evolve into a centre of excellence in technology assimilation, dissemination and research.

Department Mission

To transform youth into committed technical personnel with research attitude, sound technical knowledge and managerial skills by imparting quality education

Department Links

Time Table and Workload

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Production Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. Haris Naduthodi Professor haris@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr. Manjith Kumar B Professor manjith@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. Jayasree NAssociate Professorjayasree.n@rediffmail.com
4Dr. Shalij P R (on deputation to KTU) Associate Professor (Professor - Non Cadre) shalij@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr. Satish K PAssociate Professor (Professor - Non Cadre) HODsatish.kp@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr. Boby K George Associate Professorbobykgeorge@gmail.com
7Dr. Sujatha IAssociate Professor sujatha@gectcr.ac.in
8Dr. Sunil D TAssistant Professordtsunil@gmail.com
9Umarali KAssistant Professorumarali@gectcr.ac.in
10Arun CAssistant Professor (on deputation-QIP)arunchandran@gectcr.ac.in
11Anil Rajagopal K PAssistant Professoranilrajagopal@gmail.com
12Aju S SAssistant Professorajusainu@gectcr.ac.in
13A R HarikumarAssistant Professorharippd@rediffmail.com
14P. Sreenivasa PrashanthAssistant Professor (adhoc)sreeprashtsr@gmail.com
15Devika Babu KadavilAssistant Professor (Adhoc)devikababu@gectcr.ac.in
16Nivya N.R.Assistant Professor (Adhoc)nivyanr@gectcr.ac.in
17Lekshmi RajanAssistant Professor (Adhoc)lakshmirajanp135@gmail.com
18Nirmal M MenonAssistant Professor (Adhoc)nirmalm@gectcr.ac.in
19Kittu KIst Grade Instructorkkchittur@gmail.com
20Shibu P MInstrument Mechanicshibumadhavan@gmail.com
21Shaiju P.S.Trade Instructor GrII ( Machinist)ps.shaiju@gmail.com
22Roy E. L.Trade Instructor(Machinist)royelizabeth.roy8@gmail.com