Department Vision

To make the department of Chemical Engineering a centre of excellence in Chemical Engineering and allied fields giving thrust to research and consultancy activities.

Department Mission

To provide students with unique academic foundation on which to continue developing intellectual capacity and the scholarly training needed to address complex problems in Chemical Engineering with emphasis on interdisciplinary fields.

Department Links

Advisory Committee

Time Table and Workload

Support staff

Milestones

Former Faculty

Achievements

Other Links

GEC Digital Library
GEC Moodle
IEEE
Calicut University
KTU

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Chemical Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. P.A.SolomonProfessorpasoloman@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr. Sajeena Beevi B.Associate Professor & HODsajeenanazer@gmail.com
3FASNABI P AAssociate Professorfasna@gectcr.ac.in
4Dr. Fasnabi P.AAssociate Professorfasna@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr. Praseetha P. NairAssociate Professorpraseetha@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr. Manilal A MAssociate Professormanilalam@gectcr.ac.in
7Dr. Padmavathy K. S.Associate Professorpadma426@gmail.com
8Dr. Subin PouloseAssistant Professorsubin.poulose@gectcr.ac.in
9Mr. Manoj.NAssociate Professormanojn_91@yahoo.co.in
10Mr. Ajeesh K. N Associate Professorajeeshkn@gectcr.ac.in
11Dr. Haseena P.VAssistant Professoraa@d.a
12Mr.Saurabh SahadevAssistant.Professorsaurabhsdev@gmail.com
13Dr. Mercy Anna PhilipAssistant Professormercyannaphilip@gmail.com
14Mrs. Ranjana. RAssistant. Professor ranjana@gectcr.ac.in
15Sachithra KAssistant Professor (on QIP for higher studies)sachithrak@gmail.com
16Syama S.Assistant Professor (on QIP for higher studies)syama@gectcr.ac.in
17Dr. Sinu. PAssistant Professor (Adhoc)sinup@gectcr.ac.in
18Dr. Nimmi C SekharAssistant Professor (Adhoc)nimmicsekhar@gectcr.ac.in
19Prof. Shalini MahindraAssistant Professor (Adhoc)shalini@gectcr.ac.in
20Prof. Stephna Michael O.M.Assistant Professor (Adhoc)stephna.micheal@gmail.com
21Prof. Dhanya Menon PAssistant Professor (Adhoc)dhanyamenonp@gmail.com
22Dr. Renjanadevi B.Professor (retired)renjanashaji@gectcr.ac.in
23Dr. Manju M.S.Associate Professormanjupradeep@gectcr.ac.in
24Dr. Anjana RAssociate Professoranjana@gectcr.ac.in