College Bus has been scheduled on KTU examination day . ICETEST 2020- International Conference on Emerging Trends in Engineering Science and Technology - 10th to 12th December 2020

Department Vision

To make the department of Chemical Engineering a centre of excellence in Chemical Engineering and allied fields giving thrust to research and consultancy activities.

Department Mission

To provide students with unique academic foundation on which to continue developing intellectual capacity and the scholarly training needed to address complex problems in Chemical Engineering with emphasis on interdisciplinary fields.

Department Links

Advisory Committee

Time Table and Workload

Support staff

Milestones

Former Faculty

Achievements

Other Links

GEC Digital Library
GEC Moodle
IEEE
Calicut University
KTU

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Chemical Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. P.A.SolomonProfessorpasoloman@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr. Renjanadevi B.Professorrenjanashaji@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. Manju M.S.Professor & HODmanjupradeep@gectcr.ac.in
4Dr. Anjana RAssociate Professoranjana@gectcr.ac.in
5Mr. Manilal A MAssociate Professormanilalam@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr. Praseetha P. NairAssociate Professorpraseetha@gectcr.ac.in
7Dr. Subin PouloseAssistant Professorsubin.poulose@gectcr.ac.in
8Dr. Sajeena Beevi B.Associate Professorsajeenanazer@gmail.com
9Mr. Manoj.NAssociate Professormanojn_91@yahoo.co.in
10Mr. Ajeesh K. N Associate Professorajeeshkn@gectcr.ac.in
11Mr.Saurabh SahadevAssistant.Professorsaurabhsdev@gmail.com
12Dr. Mercy Anna PhilipAssistant Professormercyannaphilip@gmail.com
13Mrs. Ranjana. RAssistant. Professor ranjana@gectcr.ac.in
14Syama S.Assistant Professorsyama.s.kalathoor@gmail.com
15Sachithra KAssistant Professorsachithrak@gmail.com
16Frency MathewFirst Grade Instructor (Adhoc)frency.mathew@gmail.com