Department Vision

To evolve into a centre of excellence in Mechanical Engineering education and research for a fulfilling profession and social life.

Department Mission

To transform talented youth into competent and socially responsible mechanical engineers by providing quality education that equips them to effectively cater to the demands and challenges of modern-day technology at the national and global levels for the welfare of humanity and Mother Earth.

Useful Links

Time Table and Workload
Mile Stones

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Activities
  • Achievements

Mechanical Engineering Department

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. Mohandas P VProfessormohandasvp05@yahoo.com
2Dr. V. LijoProfessorlijov@gectcr.ac.in
3E S RamasubramaniamAssociate Professorramaubramaniam1995@gmail.com
4Dr. D. MahipalAssociate Professor mahipalrit@yahoo.com
5Dr. P.A.Abdul SamadAssociate Professor abdulsamad@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr.Manesh K KProfessor maneshkk@gectcr.ac.in
7Dr. Ambilikumar C KProfessorambilikumarck@gmail.com
8Dr. L RekhaProfessorrekha@gectcr.ac.in
9Dr. Soman A.RAssociate Professorsoman@gectcr.ac.in
10Dr. K K RamachandranProfessorkkramachandran@gectcr.ac.in
11Manmohan C.MAssociate Professormanmohancm@gmail.com
12Dr. Sudheesh R.SAssociate Professorrssudheesh@gectcr.ac.in
13Dr. Sunil A.SAssociate Professorsunilkoni@yahoo.com
14Manoj P.J.Associate Professor123manojpjose@gmail.com
15Dr. Arun M SAssistant Professorarunms@gectcr.ac.in
16Dr. Pradeep M KamathAssociate Professorpradeepmkamath@gmail.com
17Dr. Sajan M PAssociate Professorsajanmp@gectcr.ac.in
18Dr. Lalu P.PAssistant Professor lalujesus@yahoo.co.in
19Tennison K. JoseAssistant Professor tengectcr@gmail.com
20Dr. Sunil JeromeAssistant Professorsuniljerome@gmail.com
21Rahul.K.RAssistant Professor rahulkr123@gmail.com
22Sajith.C.SubramanianAssistant Professorsajithcs582@gmail.com
23Anwar SadiqueAssistant Professoranwarsadiques@gmail.com
24Jibi K KAssistant Professorjibikrishnan@gmail.com
25Karun V GopalAssistant Professorkarunvgopal@gectcr.ac.in
26Prasanth A BAssistant Professorprasanthab@gectcr.ac.in
27Renjith V BAssistant Professorrenjithvb@gectcr.ac.in
28Ajayavarma KAssistant Professorajayavarmak@gmail.com
29Devanand C NAssistant Professordevanoo4@gmail.com
30Jerry Davis TAssistant Professorjerrydavist@gectcr.ac.in
31Rahul N UAssistant Professornurahul@gectcr.ac.in
32Renjith P RAssistant Professor(Adhoc)renjithpr334@gmail.com
33Alen JohnAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)alenjohn1989@gmail.com
34Lijo ChummarFirst Grade Instructor lijochummar@gmail.com
35Saleeshkumar E KWorkshop Instructor9495247132
36Renjith SWorkshop Instructor9497374912
37Sreekumar T PWorkshop Instructor8089808785
38Kannan P STrade Instructor Sr. Grade 1 kannanps200@gmail.com
39Shaji T ATrade Instructor Sr. Grade 1 shatita@gmail.com
40Suresh P ATrade instructor Sr. Grade9048156465
41Musthafa M MTrade Instructor(Fitting)9495853265
42Simon K JTrade instructorkjsimonkj@gmail.com
43Jayachandran P BTrade Instructor Grade 1 (Fitting)9446317567
44Eldo K CTrade Instructor Grade I8301931968
45Abdul Noushad P ATrade Instructor Grade 1 (Foundry)9495604120
46Nadesan P KTrade Instructor Grade II Nadesanpk@gmail.com
47Bijukumar P ATrade Instructor(Smithy)9496333893
48Sasikumar A STrade Instructor Grade 2(Automobile)9446250026
49Narendranath PTrade Instructor Grade II pnarendranthp@gmail.com
50Bijumon Vannarath Trade Instructor Grade IIbiju9048145805@gmail.com
51Pramod M PTrade Instructor Grade 2(Foundry))pramod.mpcl@gmail.com
52Mangalanand L KTrade Instructor Grade II mangalanandlk@gmail.com
53Shaju P FTrade Instructor Grade II shajupf30@gmail.com
54Shyamkumar GopalakrishnanTrade Instructor Grade 2(Turning)9995039279
55Ratheeshkumar C CTrade Instructor Grade IIRatheeshkumarcc80@gmail.com
56Sreekumar JTrade Instructor Grade 2(Machinist)9846155654
57Rajesh PTrade Instructor Grade 2(Smithy)9744123864
58Sojan P OTrade Instructor Grade IIsojanpo@gmail.com
59Hassankunju O V Trade Instructor(Smithy)hassankunju786@gmail.com
60Aby K AliyarTrade Instructor (Machinist)abyaliyar@gmail.com
61Pramod E RTrade Instructor Grade 2(Carpentry)8547320316
62Viswam T GTrade Instructor Grade 2(Turning)9349703497
63Sanu K KTradesman Sanukk@gmail.com
64Anoop K PTradesman anoopkp@gmail.com
65Sanish K S Tradesmansanishks88@gmail.com
66Sujish M STradesmansujishms@gmail.com
67Dinoop J KavalakkattTradesmand4dinoop@gmail.com
68Thilip Nirmal JTradesmanthilipreshmi@gmail.com
69Bipeesh BabuTradesman(Diesel Mechanic)bipeesh88@gmail.com
70Monish M JTradesman(Smithy)9744694708
71Sreekanth PTradesman(Machinist) 9656074335
72Shiju K VTradesman(Foundry)9048505856
73Jayan V STradesman(Plumbing)9446316395