Department Vision

To become a nationally acclaimed Department of higher learning and research that will serve as a source of knowledge and expertise in Electronics & Communication Engineering.

Department Mission

1. To provide quality education in the area of Electronics and Communication Engineering, for producing innovative and ethically driven professionals adept at dealing with a globally competitive environment, for the welfare of the nation.
2. To inculcate inquisitiveness in young graduates thereby persuading them to undertake research in emerging areas of Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Department Links

PEOs

Time Table and Workload

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Electronics & Communication Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. Thajudin Ahamed V. I.Professorthajudin88@gmail.com
2Dr. A R JayanProfessor and Headarjayan71@gmail.com
3Muneera C RAssociate Professormuneera@gectcr.ac.in
4Latha K NAssociate Professorlathakn2011@gmail.com
5Job ChunkathAssociate Professorjobchunkath@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr. Deepak .K.SAssociate Professordeepakks@gectcr.ac.in
7Manoj K.Assistant Professormanojk_india@yahoo.com
8Mohamed Salih K. K.Assistant Professorsalih@gectcr.ac.in
9Riyas K.K.Assistant Professor8547283700
10Sunny T DAssistant Professorsunnythekkan1@gmail.com
11Anish Babu K. K.Assistant Professoranish.babu@gectcr.ac.in
12Asha J.Assistant Professorashaj@gectcr.ac.in
13Gopi C.Assistant Professor9645085820
14Subhija E. N.Assistant Professor subija@gectcr.ac.in
15Dr. Nelson K JAssistant Professornelsonkj@gmail.com
16Dr. M S SinithAssistant Professorsinith@gectcr.ac.in
17Nissa Surling S NAssistant Professornissagec19@gmail.com
18Smitha S LAssistant Professorslsmitha90@gmail.com
19Dr. Shaniba A PAssistant Professor (Ad hoc)shaniba@gectcr.ac.in
20Surya RaveendranAssistant professorsurya@gectcr.ac.in
21Alphonsa M.P.Instructor Grade Ialphonsamp29@gmail.com
22Rajan V VTrade Instructor Gr.Irajantcrnta890@gmail.com
23Babu P.K.Trade Instructorbabupktcr15@gmail.com
24M. SajithkumarTrade Instructorsajithkzhl@gmail.com
25Jainy PaulTradesmanjainyshajan@gmail.com
26Sindhu P.Tradesmananaghasumod@gmail.com
27Shincy T. P.Tradesmanshincyalimohd@gmail.com
28Esther P UWorkshop Instructor Grade IIestherpu1973@gmail.com
29Jibin P FTrade Instuctor Grade IIpfjibin73@gmail.com