College Bus has been scheduled on KTU examination day . ICETEST 2020- International Conference on Emerging Trends in Engineering Science and Technology - 10th to 12th December 2020

Department Vision

To become a nationally acclaimed Department of higher learning and research that will serve as a source of knowledge and expertise in Electronics & Communication Engineering.

Department Mission

1. To provide quality education in the area of Electronics and Communication Engineering, for producing innovative and ethically driven professionals adept at dealing with a globally competitive environment, for the welfare of the nation.
2. To inculcate inquisitiveness in young graduates thereby persuading them to undertake research in emerging areas of Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Department Links

PEOs

Time Table and Workload

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Electronics & Communication Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. Thajudin Ahamed V. I.Professorthajudin88@gmail.com
2Dr. AnilKumar C. D.Professor and Headcdanil@gmail.com
3Premanand B.Associate Professorprem@gectcr.ac.in
4Job ChunkathAssociate Professorjobchunkath@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr.Roy FrancisAssociate Professorroy@gectcr.ac.in
6Deepak .K.SAssociate Professordeepakks@gectcr.ac.in
7Manoj K.Assistant Professormanojk_india@yahoo.com
8Mohamed Salih K. K.Assistant Professorsalih@gectcr.ac.in
9Riyas K.K.Assistant Professor8547283700
10Sindhu N.Assistant Professorsindhun@gectcr.ac.in
11Anish Babu K. K.Assistant Professoranish.babu@gectcr.ac.in
12Asha J.Assistant Professorashaj@gectcr.ac.in
13Gopi C.Assistant Professor9645085820
14Subhija E. N.Assistant Professor subija@gectcr.ac.in
15Dr. Nelson K JAssistant Professornelsonkj@gmail.com
16Dr. M S SinithAssistant Professorsinith@gectcr.ac.in
17Nissa SurlingAssistant Professornissagec19@gmail.com
18Smitha S LAssistant Professorslsmitha90@gmail.com
19Alphonsa M.P.Instructor Grade Ialphonsamp29@gmail.com
20Rajan V VTrade Instructor Gr.Irajantcrnta890@gmail.com
21Babu P.K.Trade Instructorbabupktcr15@gmail.com
22M. SajithkumarTrade Instructorsajithkzhl@gmail.com
23Assa N. C.Tradesmanasha68@gmail.com
24Jainy PaulTradesmanjainyshajan@gmail.com
25Sindhu P.Tradesmananaghasumod@gmail.com
26Shincy T. P.Tradesmanshincyalimohd@gmail.com