Department Vision

To become a nationally acclaimed Department of higher learning and research that will serve as a source of knowledge and expertise in Electronics & Communication Engineering.

Department Mission

1. To provide quality education in the area of Electronics and Communication Engineering, for producing innovative and ethically driven professionals adept at dealing with a globally competitive environment, for the welfare of the nation.
2. To inculcate inquisitiveness in young graduates thereby persuading them to undertake research in emerging areas of Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Department Links

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Electronics & Communication Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. A R JayanProfessorarjayan71@gmail.com
2Dr. Celine Mary Stuart Professorcelinestuart@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. M S SinithAssociate Professor and Headsinith@gectcr.ac.in
4Dr. Mohanan K PAssociate Professorkpmohanan@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr. Roy FrancisAssociate Professorroy@gectcr.ac.in
6Latha K NAssistant Professorlathakn2011@gmail.com
7Manoj K.Assistant Professormanojk_india@yahoo.com
8Mohamed Salih K. K.Assistant Professorsalih@gectcr.ac.in
9Riyas K SAssistant Professorriyas4ks@gmail.com
10Sunny T DAssistant Professorsunnythekkan1@gmail.com
11Gopi C.Assistant Professorgopic@gectcr.ac.in
12Resmi E.Assistant Professorresmi.colin@gmail.com
13Vijeesh VAssistant Professorvijeeshv@gectcr.ac.in
14Abdul Raouf Khalid M TAssistant Professorabdulraouf.khalid@gmail.com
15Nissa Surling S NAssistant Professornissagec19@gmail.com
16Sooryan J SAssistant Professorsooryanjs@gmail.com
17Shiju Aravindakshan MAssistant Professorshijua2@gectcr.ac.in
18Najva NAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)najvahassan@gmail.com
19Surya Raveendran EAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)suryabinoy007@gmail.com
20Kasmeera K SAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)kasmeera290@gmail.com
21Sneha NBAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)snehanb664@gmail.com
22Jojo V AntonyInstructor Grade 1jojovantony66@gmail.com
23Suresh KRWorkshop Instructor,HGsureshrekhakr@gmail.com
24Rajan V VTrade Instructor Gr.Irajantcrnta890@gmail.com
25Babu P.K.Trade Instructorbabupktcr15@gmail.com
26M. SajithkumarTrade Instructorsajithkzhl@gmail.com
27Jibin P FTrade Instuctor Grade IIpfjibin73@gmail.com
28Amrutha K SApprentice Trainee (Ad-hoc)amruthaksahadevan@gmail.com
29Jelitta PinheiroWorkshop Instructor (Ad-hoc)jelittap93@gmail.com
30Aswathy KSTradesman (Ad-hoc)aswathysadasivan6@gmail.com
31Sandhya MVTradesman (Ad-hoc)mvsandhya79@gmail.com
32Nameesh PVTradesman (Ad-hoc)nameeshnameesh99@gmail.com
33Vaisakh PRTradesman (Ad-hoc)vaisakhpallery@gmail.com