Department Vision

To become a nationally acclaimed Department of higher learning and research that will serve as a source of knowledge and expertise in Electronics & Communication Engineering.

Department Mission

1. To provide quality education in the area of Electronics and Communication Engineering, for producing innovative and ethically driven professionals adept at dealing with a globally competitive environment, for the welfare of the nation.
2. To inculcate inquisitiveness in young graduates thereby persuading them to undertake research in emerging areas of Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Department Links

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Electronics & Communication Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. A R
2Dr. Celine Mary Stuart
3Dr. M S SinithAssociate Professor and
4Dr. Mohanan K PAssociate
5Dr. Roy FrancisAssociate
6Latha K NAssistant
7Manoj K.Assistant
8Mohamed Salih K. K.Assistant
9Riyas K SAssistant
10Sunny T DAssistant
11Gopi C.Assistant
12Resmi E.Assistant
13Vijeesh VAssistant
14Abdul Raouf Khalid M TAssistant
15Nissa Surling S NAssistant
16Sooryan J SAssistant
17Shiju Aravindakshan MAssistant
18Najva NAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
19Surya Raveendran EAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
20Kasmeera K SAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
21Sneha NBAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
22Jojo V AntonyInstructor Grade
23Suresh KRWorkshop Instructor,
24Rajan V VTrade Instructor
25Babu P.K.Trade
26M. SajithkumarTrade
27Jibin P FTrade Instuctor Grade
28Amrutha K SApprentice Trainee (Ad-hoc)
29Jelitta PinheiroWorkshop Instructor (Ad-hoc)
30Aswathy KSTradesman (Ad-hoc)
31Sandhya MVTradesman (Ad-hoc)
32Nameesh PVTradesman (Ad-hoc)
33Vaisakh PRTradesman (Ad-hoc)