ICETEST 2020- International Conference on Emerging Trends in Engineering Science and Technology - 10th to 12th December 2020

Vision


Be a centre of excellence in Electrical and Electronics Engineering having strong learning and research environment, capable of making significant contributions for sustainable development.



Mission

To generate world-class engineers to meet challenges in the field of Electrical and Electronics Engineering through innovations and pursuit of new knowledge and make them ethically sound and professionally competent to provide service to the society.

Useful Links

GEC Gate Coching
Time Table and Workload
GEC Digital Library
GEC Moodle
IEEE
Calicut University
KTU

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Electrical Engineering Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. B. JayanandProfessor jayanandb@gmail.com
2K.P.PreethaAssociate Professor &HODpreetha@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. Jisha V RAssociate Professorjishavr@gmail.com
4 Dr. Jiji K.S.Associate Professorjiji@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr. Jayan M VAssociate Professorjayan@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr. Bindumol E. K.Associate Professorbindhu.ek@gectcr.ac.in
7Dr. Suresh K. DamodaranAssociate Professorsuresh@gectcr.ac.in
8Dr. Anasraj RAssociate Professoranasraj@gmail.com
9Subadhra P. R.Asst. Professorsubadhra2@gmail.com
10Dr. K MeenakshyAssistant Professormeenakshy@gectcr.ac.in
11Dr. Lisy E.R.Asst. Professorlisy@gectcr.ac.in
12Binitha Joseph MampillyAsst. Professorbinitha.j2008@gmail.com
13Mini V.Asst. Professor mini@gectcr.ac.in
14Dr. Joseph K.D.Asst. Professorjosephkd@gectcr.ac.in
15Dr. Suhara E.M.Asst. Professorsuharanas@gmail.com
16Laly M.J.Asst. Professor lalytcr@gmail.com
17Dr. Abdul Saleem P.KAsst. Professorabdulsaleempk@gmail.com
18Uma SyamkumarAsst. Professorumasathyadevan@yahoo.com
19Dr. Ramesh Kumar P.Asst. Professor rameshp36@gmail.com
20Dr. Jaison MathewAsst. Professorjaison@ieee.org
21Haryhar A.S.Asst. Professorasharyhar@gmail.com
22Binoy B. B.Asst. Professorbinoy@gectcr.ac.in
23Rajesh KAssistant Professorrajeshkachary@gmail.com
24Nevin Jacob KAssistant Professor in Electrical & Electronics Ennevin@gectcr.ac.in
25Nisha G. PoothullilAsst. Professornishag@gectcr.ac.in
26Jayasoorya J.Asst. Professorjayasooryaj@gmail.com
27Lalgy GopiAsst. Professor( Deputation under QIP for PhD)lalgy@gectcr.ac.in
28Divya N AAsst. Professor nadivya@gectcr.ac.in
29Midhu Das BAsst. Professormidhudas@gmail.com
30Sreenath BAsst. Professorsreenathbabu88@gmail.com
31Athul RajAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)athulrajktr@gmail.com
32Nishitha A PAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)nishi85ap@gmail.com
33Ajitha TomyAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)ajithatomy1103@gmail.com
34Anju FrancisAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)anjupf@gmail.com
35 Riya AloysiusWorkshop Instructor Grade IIriyaaloysius@gmail.com
36Joju VargheseWorkshop Instructorjojuvarghesec@gmail.com
37Paulson A VTrade Instructor Sr. Gradeavpaulsonav@gmail.com
38Shibu K.P.Trade Instructor Sr. Gradeskaitharath@gmail.com
39Pavitran S. R.Trade Instructor Sr. Gradepavisr2007@yahoo.co.in
40Sadanandan K.G.Trade Instructor Grade Ikgsadanandan@gmail.com
41Saseendran K KTrade Instructor Grade Ikaladysaseendran@gmail.com
42Sreejith P BTrade Instructor Grade IIputhuvalsphalam@gmail.com
43Sijo Davis V.Trade Instructor Grade IIsijodavisv@gmail.com
44Sheju M KTrade Instructor Grade IImksheju@gmail.com
45Renjith P. U.Trade Instructor Grade IIkunjanely@gmail.com
46Ashik ATrade Instructor Grade IIaashik.gec@gmail.com
47Liji T. N.Instrument Mechaniclijishaju0@gmail.com
48Anisha P TTradesmananishavinod7@gmail.com
49Nazar P. K.Tradesmannazarpk123@gmail.com
50Dinesh K.Tradesmandineshtrichoor@gmail.com
51Roy ReghunathTradesmanroyreghu1980@gmail.com
52Manoj P. M.Tradesmanmanu4manoj21@gmail.com
53Sabeer M. A.Tradesmanmasabeermelath@gmail.com
54Manesh P VTradesmanpvmanesh7@gmail.com
55Manesh ChithanTradesmanmaneeshchithan@gmail.com