Vision


Be a centre of excellence in Electrical and Electronics Engineering having strong learning and research environment, capable of making significant contributions for sustainable development.



Mission

To generate world-class engineers to meet challenges in the field of Electrical and Electronics Engineering through innovations and pursuit of new knowledge and make them ethically sound and professionally competent to provide service to the society.

Useful Links

GEC Gate Coching
Time Table and Workload
GEC Digital Library
GEC Moodle
IEEE
Calicut University
KTU

  • Home
  • Faculty
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Electrical Engineering Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. Reji P. Professor & Head of the Departmentrejip2006@gmail.com
2Dr. B. JayanandProfessor jayanandb@gmail.com
3Dr. Meenakshy KProfessormeenakshy@gectcr.ac.in
4K.P.PreethaAssociate Professorpreetha@gectcr.ac.in
5K.PramelakumariAssociate Professorkpk.kumari@gmail.com
6Dr. Jisha V RAssociate Professorjishavr@gmail.com
7 Dr. Jiji K.S.Associate Professorjiji@gectcr.ac.in
8Dr. Jayan M VAssociate Professorjayan@gectcr.ac.in
9Dr. Bindumol E. K.Associate Professorbindhu.ek@gectcr.ac.in
10Dr. Suresh K. DamodaranAssociate Professorsuresh@gectcr.ac.in
11Dr. Anasraj RAssociate Professoranasraj@gmail.com
12Subadhra P. R.Asst. Professorsubadhra2@gmail.com
13Lisy E.R.Asst. Professorlisy@gectcr.ac.in
14Binitha Joseph MampillyAsst. Professorbinitha.j2008@gmail.com
15Mini V.Asst. Professor mini@gectcr.ac.in
16Joseph K.D.Asst. Professorjosephkd@gectcr.ac.in
17Dr. Suhara E.M.Asst. Professorsuharanas@gmail.com
18Laly M.J.Asst. Professor lalytcr@gmail.com
19Dr. Abdul Saleem P. K.Asst. Professorabdulsaleempk@gmail.com
20Uma SyamkumarAsst. Professorumasathyadevan@yahoo.com
21Dr. Ramesh Kumar P.Asst. Professor rameshp36@gmail.com
22Dr. Jaison MathewAsst. Professorjaison@ieee.org
23Haryhar A.S.Asst. Professorasharyhar@gmail.com
24Binoy B. B.Asst. Professorbinoy.bb@gmail.com
25Nevin Jacob KAsst. Professornevin@gectcr.ac.in
26Nisha G. PoothullilAsst. Professornishag@gectcr.ac.in
27Jayasoorya J.Asst. Professorjayasooryaj@gmail.com
28Lalgy GopiAsst. Professor( Deputation under QIP for PhD)lalgy@gectcr.ac.in
29Divyamol K CAsst. Professor divyamolkc2007@gmail.com
30Divya N AAsst. Professor nadivya@gectcr.ac.in
31Midhu Das BAsst. Professormidhudas@gmail.com
32Sreenath BAsst. Professorsreenathbabu88@gmail.com
33Athul RajAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)athulrajktr@gmail.com
34Nishitha A PAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)nishi85ap@gmail.com
35Ajitha TomyAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)teenu.sunrise123@gmail.com
36Anju FrancisAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)anjupf@gmail.com
37Lakshmi SreekumarAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)lakshmisreekumar.mec@gmail.com
38Sooraj PrabhaI Grade Instructor8281595096
39 Riya AloysiusWorkshop Instructor Grade IIriyaaloysius@gmail.com
40Joju VargheseWorkshop Instructorjojuvarghesec@gmail.com
41Paulson A VTrade Instructor Sr. Gradeavpaulsonav@gmail.com
42Shibu K.P.Trade Instructor Sr. Gradeskaitharath@gmail.com
43Pavitran S. R.Trade Instructor Sr. Gradepavisr2007@yahoo.co.in
44Sadanandan K.G.Trade Instructor Grade I09400161519
45Saseendran K KTrade Instructor Grade I9446321571
46Sreejith P BTrade Instructor Grade IIputhuvalsphalam@gmail.com
47Sijo Davis V.Trade Instructorsijodavisv@gmail.com
48Sheju M KTrade Instructor Grade II9656205301
49Renjith P. U.Trade Instructorkunjanely@gmail.com
50Ashik ATrade Instructor Grade IIaashik.gec@gmail.com
51Liji T. N.Instrument Mechaniclijishaju0@gmail.com
52Anisha P TTradesmananishavinod7@gmail.com
53Nazar P. K.Tradesmannazarpk123@gmail.com
54Dinesh K.Tradesmandineshtrichoor@gmail.com
55Roy ReghunathTradesmanroyreghu1980@gmail.com
56Manoj P. M.Tradesmanmanu4manoj21@gmail.com
57Sabeer M. A.Tradesmanmasabeermelath@gmail.com
58Manesh P VTradesmanpvmanesh7@gmail.com
59Manesh ChithanTradesmanmaneeshchithan@gmail.com