Vision


Be a centre of excellence in Electrical and Electronics Engineering having strong learning and research environment, capable of making significant contributions for sustainable development.



Mission

To generate world-class engineers to meet challenges in the field of Electrical and Electronics Engineering through innovations and pursuit of new knowledge and make them ethically sound and professionally competent to provide service to the society.

Useful Links

GEC Gate Coching
Time Table and Workload
GEC Digital Library
GEC Moodle
IEEE
Calicut University
KTU

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Electrical Engineering Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. E. A. JasminAssociate Professor eajasmin@gectcr.ac.in
2Jose Sebastian T.KAssociate Professor & HODtkjosesebastian69@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. Bindumol E. K.Associate Professorbindhu.ek@gectcr.ac.in
4T.G. SanishkumarAssociate Professor sanish@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr. Suresh K. DamodaranAssociate Professorsuresh@gectcr.ac.in
6Subadhra P. R.Asst. Professorsubadhra2@gmail.com
7Dr. K MeenakshyAssistant Professormeenakshy@gectcr.ac.in
8Dr. Lisy E.R.Asst. Professorlisy@gectcr.ac.in
9Binitha Joseph MampillyAsst. Professorbinitha.j2008@gmail.com
10Dr. Mini V.Asst. Professor mini@gectcr.ac.in
11Dr. Joseph K.D.Asst. Professorjosephkd@gectcr.ac.in
12Dr. Suhara E.M.Asst. Professorsuharanas@gmail.com
13Laly M.J.Asst. Professor lalytcr@gmail.com
14Dr. Abdul Saleem P.KAssistant Professorabdulsaleempk@gmail.com
15Dr.Uma SyamkumarAsst. Professorumasathyadevan@yahoo.com
16Dr. Ramesh Kumar P.Asst. Professor rameshp36@gmail.com
17Dr. Jaison MathewAsst. Professorjaison@ieee.org
18Haryhar A.S.Asst. Professorasharyhar@gmail.com
19Binoy B. B.Asst. Professorbinoy@gectcr.ac.in
20Dr. Rajesh K.Assistant Professorrajeshkachary@gmail.com
21Nevin Jacob KAssistant Professor in Electrical & Electronics Ennevin@gectcr.ac.in
22Nisha G. PoothullilAsst. Professornishag@gectcr.ac.in
23Jayasoorya J.Asst. Professor (Deputation under QIP for PhD)jayasooryaj@gmail.com
24Lalgy GopiAsst. Professorlalgy@gectcr.ac.in
25Divya N AAsst. Professor nadivya@gectcr.ac.in
26Midhu Das BAsst. Professormidhudas@gmail.com
27Sreenath BAsst. Professorsreenathbabu88@gmail.com
28Nishitha A PAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)nishi85ap@gmail.com
29Anju P AAssistant Professor (Adhoc)anjupa@gectcr.ac.in
30Manoj Kumar M KWorkshop Instructorabirammj@gmail.com
31Joju VargheseWorkshop Instructorjojuvarghesec@gmail.com
32Pavitran S. R.Trade Instructor Sr. Gradepavisr2007@yahoo.co.in
33Sadanandan K.G.Trade Instructor Grade Ikgsadanandan@gmail.com
34Saseendran K KTrade Instructor Grade Ikaladysaseendran@gmail.com
35Sreejith P BTrade Instructor Grade IIputhuvalsthalam@gmail.com
36Rajesh K BTrade Instructorraajeshthrissur@gmail.com
37Sheeja V MTrade Instructor Grade IIsheejahari96@gmail.com
38Sijo Davis V.Trade Instructor Grade IIsijodavisv@gmail.com
39Sheju M KTrade Instructor Grade IImksheju@gmail.com
40Renjith P. U.Trade Instructor Grade IIkunjanely@gmail.com
41Ashik ATrade Instructor Grade IIaashik.gec@gmail.com
42Difin C AntonyTradeinstructordifincantony@gmail.com
43Liji T. N.Instrument Mechaniclijishaju0@gmail.com
44Dinesh K.Tradesmandineshtrichoor@gmail.com
45Roy ReghunathTradesmanroyreghu1980@gmail.com
46Sabeer M. A.Tradesmanmasabeermelath@gmail.com
47Maxwell MathewsTradesmenmaxwellppr@gmail.com
48Aalam Ahad STradesmenaalamahad@gmail.com
49Hareesh MTradesmenhareesh170@gmail.com
50Muhammed AzharudheenTradesmenazrudheenelettil@gmail.com
51Soja R STradesmensojar8@gmail.com
52Sajeev T GTradesmensajivpallikkal@gmail.com
53Santhosh Tradesmensanthoshak555@gmail.com