Vision


Be a centre of excellence in Electrical and Electronics Engineering having strong learning and research environment, capable of making significant contributions for sustainable development.



Mission

To generate world-class engineers to meet challenges in the field of Electrical and Electronics Engineering through innovations and pursuit of new knowledge and make them ethically sound and professionally competent to provide service to the society.

Useful Links

GEC Gate Coching
Time Table and Workload
GEC Digital Library
GEC Moodle
IEEE
Calicut University
KTU

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Electrical Engineering Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Jose Sebastian T.KAssociate Professor & HODtkjosesebastian69@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr. Bindumol E. K.Associate Professorbindhu.ek@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. Suresh K. DamodaranAssociate Professorsuresh@gectcr.ac.in
4Subadhra P. R.Asst. Professorsubadhra2@gmail.com
5Dr. K MeenakshyAssistant Professormeenakshy@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr. Lisy E.R.Asst. Professorlisy@gectcr.ac.in
7Binitha Joseph MampillyAsst. Professorbinitha.j2008@gmail.com
8Mini V.Asst. Professor mini@gectcr.ac.in
9Dr. Joseph K.D.Asst. Professorjosephkd@gectcr.ac.in
10Dr. Suhara E.M.Asst. Professorsuharanas@gmail.com
11Laly M.J.Asst. Professor lalytcr@gmail.com
12Dr. Abdul Saleem P.KAsst. Professorabdulsaleempk@gmail.com
13Dr.Uma SyamkumarAsst. Professorumasathyadevan@yahoo.com
14Dr. Ramesh Kumar P.Asst. Professor rameshp36@gmail.com
15Dr. Jaison MathewAsst. Professorjaison@ieee.org
16Haryhar A.S.Asst. Professorasharyhar@gmail.com
17Binoy B. B.Asst. Professorbinoy@gectcr.ac.in
18Dr. Rajesh K.Assistant Professorrajeshkachary@gmail.com
19Nevin Jacob KAssistant Professor in Electrical & Electronics Ennevin@gectcr.ac.in
20Nisha G. PoothullilAsst. Professornishag@gectcr.ac.in
21Jayasoorya J.Asst. Professorjayasooryaj@gmail.com
22Lalgy GopiAsst. Professor( Deputation under QIP for PhD)lalgy@gectcr.ac.in
23Divya N AAsst. Professor nadivya@gectcr.ac.in
24Midhu Das BAsst. Professormidhudas@gmail.com
25Sreenath BAsst. Professorsreenathbabu88@gmail.com
26Nishitha A PAssistant Professor(Ad hoc)nishi85ap@gmail.com
27Anju P AAssistant Professor (Adhoc)anjupa@gectcr.ac.in
28Manoj Kumar M KWorkshop Instructorabirammj@gmail.com
29Joju VargheseWorkshop Instructorjojuvarghesec@gmail.com
30Sheeja V MTrade Instructor Grade IIsheejahari96@gmail.com
31Pavitran S. R.Trade Instructor Sr. Gradepavisr2007@yahoo.co.in
32Sadanandan K.G.Trade Instructor Grade Ikgsadanandan@gmail.com
33Saseendran K KTrade Instructor Grade Ikaladysaseendran@gmail.com
34Sreejith P BTrade Instructor Grade IIputhuvalsphalam@gmail.com
35Sijo Davis V.Trade Instructor Grade IIsijodavisv@gmail.com
36Sheju M KTrade Instructor Grade IImksheju@gmail.com
37Renjith P. U.Trade Instructor Grade IIkunjanely@gmail.com
38Ashik ATrade Instructor Grade IIaashik.gec@gmail.com
39Liji T. N.Instrument Mechaniclijishaju0@gmail.com
40Dinesh K.Tradesmandineshtrichoor@gmail.com
41Roy ReghunathTradesmanroyreghu1980@gmail.com
42Sabeer M. A.Tradesmanmasabeermelath@gmail.com