Vision


Be a centre of excellence in Electrical and Electronics Engineering having strong learning and research environment, capable of making significant contributions for sustainable development.



Mission

To generate world-class engineers to meet challenges in the field of Electrical and Electronics Engineering through innovations and pursuit of new knowledge and make them ethically sound and professionally competent to provide service to the society.

Departments Links

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads

Electrical Engineering Department Faculty

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. E. A. JasminProfessor and Headeajasmin@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr. Manju B.Professormanjub@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. Jaison MathewProfessorjaison@ieee.org
4 Dr. Jiji K.S.Associate Professorjiji@gectcr.ac.in
5Dr. Abdul Saleem P.KAssociate Professorabdulsaleempk@gmail.com
6Dr. Ramesh Kumar P.Associate Professor rameshp36@gmail.com
7Dr. Bindumol E. K.Associate Professorbindhu.ek@gectcr.ac.in
8Dr. Sunila M.SAssociate Professor sunilasafa@gmail.com
9Dr. Suresh K. DamodaranAssociate Professorsuresh@gectcr.ac.in
10Dr. Suhara E.M.Associate Professorsuharanas@gmail.com
11Dr.Uma SyamkumarAssociate. Professorumasathyadevan@yahoo.com
12Dr. Rajesh K.Associate Professorrajeshkachary@gmail.com
13Jose Sebastian T.KAssociate Professortkjosesebastian69@gectcr.ac.in
14T.G. SanishkumarAssociate Professor (NC)sanish@gectcr.ac.in
15K.N.ChandraboseAssociate Professor (NC)chandrakn@gectcr.ac.in
16Subadhra P. R.Associate Professor (NC)subadhra2@gmail.com
17Binitha Joseph MampillyAssociate Professor (NC)binitha.j2008@gmail.com
18Laly M.J.Associate Professor (NC)lalytcr@gmail.com
19Haryhar A.S.Associate Professor (NC)asharyhar@gmail.com
20Nevin Jacob K.Assistant Professor nevin@gectcr.ac.in
21Binoy B. B.Asst. Professor (Deputation under QIP for Ph. D.)binoy@gectcr.ac.in
22Nisha G. PoothullilAsst. Professornishag@gectcr.ac.in
23Jayasoorya J.Asst. Professor (Deputation under QIP for PhD)jayasooryaj@gmail.com
24Lalgy GopiAsst. Professorlalgy@gectcr.ac.in
25Midhu Das BAsst. Professormidhudas@gectcr.ac.in
26Sreenath BAsst. Professorsreenathb@gectcr.ac.in
27Aswathy VAssistant Professoraswathyv@gectcr.ac.in
28Vipin A MAssistant Professorvipinam@gectcr.ac.in
29Mohammed Shareeq M TAssistant Professormohammedshareeq@gectcr.ac.in
30Jeena JohnAssistant Professorjeenajohn@gectcr.ac.in
31Bijo Lawrence TAssistant Professorbijolawrence@gectcr.ac.in
32Nimi N PAssistant Professorniminp@gectcr.ac.in
33Anu Jayan Assistant Professoranujayan@gectcr.ac.in
34MUHAMMED SALIH U PAssistant Professorupmsalih@gectcr.ac.in
35A.S.ANITHA NAIRAdhoc Asst.Professorasanithanair@gmail.com
36SUMAYYA P.VAdhoc Asst.Professorsumias52@gmail.com
37Dr. NIRMAL SAdhoc Asst.Professorskn.nirmal@gmail.com
38BABU E OInstructor Gr.1babueo@gmail.com
39Joju VargheseInstructor Grade Ijojuvarghesec@gmail.com
40Manoj Kumar M KWorkshop Instructorabirammj@gmail.com
41Pavithran S. R.Trade Instructor Sr. Gradepavisr2007@yahoo.co.in
42Saseendran K KTrade Instructor Grade Ikaladysaseendran@gmail.com
43Jayadev KTrade Instructor Grade Ijayadevsreechakram@gmail.com
44Rajesh K BTrade Instructorraajeshthrissur@gmail.com
45Sheeja V MTrade Instructor Grade IIsheejahari96@gmail.com
46Sijo Davis V.Trade Instructor Grade IIsijodavisv@gmail.com
47Ashik ATrade Instructor Grade IIaashik.gec@gmail.com
48Difin C AntonyTradeinstructordifincantony@gmail.com
49Liji T. N.Instrument Mechaniclijishaju0@gmail.com
50Anisha P TTrade instructor Grade IIanishavinod7@gmail.com
51Sajan K RTrade instructor Grade IIsajankunnath448@gmail.com
52Sheju M KTrade Instructor Grade IImksheju@gmail.com
53Dinesh K.Tradesmandineshtrichoor@gmail.com
54Roy ReghunathTradesmanroyreghu1980@gmail.com
55Sabeer M. A.Tradesmanmasabeermelath@gmail.com
56Hareesh MTradesmenhareesh170@gmail.com
57Soja R STradesmensojar8@gmail.com
58Sajeev T GTradesmensajivpallikkal@gmail.com
59Santhosh A KTradesmensanthoshak555@gmail.com
60Aarsha Unni JTradesmanaarshaunnij@gmail.com