Department Links

Time Table and Workload

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Achievements
  • Activities
  • Download
No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Biju C.AAssociate Professor & Headbijuchaman@gectcr.ac.in
2Dr. Josna Raphael.PAssociate Professor josnaraphaelp@gmail.com
3Geetha AAssociate Professorgeethapremod@yahoo.co.in
4Babu K KAssistant Professorbabukkottekat@gmail.com
5Bindu C A Assistant Professorbinduhari06@yahoo.co.in
6Sujith K.MAssistant Professorsujitharch@hotmail.com
7Surya .SAssistant Professorarsuryas@gmail.com
8Rekha. V. Kumar Assistant Professorar.rekhav@gmail.com
9Reshma M (on leave)Assistant Professorreshma.raman@gmail.com
10Jency P AAssistant Professorjencydpk@gectcr.ac.in
11Shijna N.PAssistant Professorshijnanp@gectcr.ac.in
12Ajayakumar .V.SFine Arts expertajayankrithy@gmail.com
13Rajeesh Kumar TDraftsman (CAD) Architecture rajeesh.kumar99@gmail.com
14Amrutha AliasDraftsman (CAD) Architectureamruthaalias@yahoo.in
15Pooja Rajendra BabuAssistant Professor (Adhoc)poojar727@gmail.com
16Sharon Maria SajanAssistant Professor (Adhoc)armariasharon@gmail.com
17Minu BennyAssistant Professor (Adhoc)minubenny@gectcr.ac.in
18Devika K CAssistant Professor (Adhoc)devika@gectcr.ac.in
19Mithun Leo UAssistant Professor (Adhoc)mithunleo@gectcr.ac.in