Department Links

Time Table and Workload

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Laboratories
  • Activities
  • Downloads
No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Biju C.AAssociate Professor & Headbijuchaman@yahoo.co.in
2Dr.Ranjini Bhattathiripad.TProfessor ranjinibt@yahoo.com
3Dr. Josna Raphael.PAssociate Professor josnaraphaelp@gmail.com
4Geetha AAssociate Professorgeethapremod@yahoo.co.in
5Babu K KAssistant Professorbabukkottekat@gmail.com
6Bindu C A Assistant Professorbinduhari06@yahoo.co.in
7Sujith K.MAssistant Professorsujitharch@hotmail.com
8Surya .SAssistant Professorarsuryas@gmail.com
9Rekha. V. Kumar Assistant Professorar.rekhav@gmail.com
10Reshma M (on leave)Assistant Professorreshma.raman@gmail.com
11Jency P AAssistant Professorjencydpk@gectcr.ac.in
12Shijna N.PAssistant Professorshijnanp@gectcr.ac.in
13Ajayakumar .V.SFine Arts expertajayankrithy@gmail.com
14Rajeesh Kumar TDraftsman (CAD) Architecture rajeesh.kumar99@gmail.com
15Amrutha AliasDraftsman (CAD) Architectureamruthaalias@yahoo.in
16Pooja Rajendra BabuAssistant Professor (Adhoc)poojar727@gmail.com
17Sharon Maria SajanAssistant Professor (Adhoc)armariasharon@gmail.com
18Minu BennyAssistant Professor (Adhoc)minubenny@gectcr.ac.in
19Devika K CAssistant Professor (Adhoc)devika@gectcr.ac.in
20Mithun Leo UAssistant Professor (Adhoc)mithunleo@gectcr.ac.in