Department Links

Time Table and Workload

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Achievements
  • Activities
  • Download
No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Bindu C A Associate Professor & Headbinduhari06@yahoo.co.in
2Biju C.AProfessorbijuchaman@gectcr.ac.in
3Dr. Josna Raphael.PAssociate Professor josnaraphaelp@gmail.com
4Surya .SAssociate Professorarsuryas@gmail.com
5Geetha AAssistant Professorgeethapremod@yahoo.co.in
6Rekha. V. Kumar Assistant Professorar.rekhav@gmail.com
7Reshma M (on leave)Assistant Professorreshma.raman@gmail.com
8Jency P AAssistant Professorjencydpk@gectcr.ac.in
9Shijna N.PAssistant Professorshijnanp@gectcr.ac.in
10 Sanu K ThekkathAssistant Professorsanukthekkath@gectcr.ac.in
11Dibini BulharAssistant Professordibinibulhar@gmail.com
12Ajayakumar .V.SFine Arts expertajayankrithy@gmail.com
13Rajeesh Kumar TDraftsman (CAD) Architecture rajeesh.kumar99@gmail.com
14Amrutha AliasDraftsman (CAD) Architectureamruthaalias@yahoo.in
15Nahlah BasheerAssistant Professor (Adhoc)nahlah@gectcr.ac.in
16Pooja Rajendra BabuAssistant Professor (Adhoc)poojar727@gmail.com
17Devika K CAssistant Professor (Adhoc)devika@gectcr.ac.in
18Mithun Leo UAssistant Professor (Adhoc)mithunleo@gectcr.ac.in
19Gayathri VAssistant Professor (Adhoc)gayathriv@gectcr.ac.in
20Sherin Assistant Professor (Adhoc)sherinpvarch@gmail.com