Prof. Reeba Thomas, Assoc. Professor, Civil Engineering

Members Prof. K Padmaja, Asst. Professor, Mathematics
Prof. Bisna N D, Asst. Professor, Computer Science
Prof. Sachithra K, Asst. Professor, Chemical Engineering        

Proceedings No. CA/05/2017/GECTCR dated 19.07.2017

As per the direction from AICTE an online portal grievance cell is launched. Students can access the portal