GOVT.ENGINEERING COLLEGE THRISSUR COLLEGE STUDENTS UNION ELECTION 2018-2019

RESULT:

The following candidates are declared elected.

S.NO	NAME OF POST	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	THE CHAIRMAN	ADARSH V S
2	THE VICE CHAIRMAN	SWATHY KRISHNA K
3	THE GENERAL SECRETARY	VISHNU VINOD K
4	THE JOINT SECRETARY	VANDANA PURUSHOTHAMAN
5	THE CHIEF STUDENT EDITOR	ANAGHA C
6	THE SECRETARY OF FINE ARTS	JAYDEEP B VINOD
7	THE GENERAL CAPTAIN	KIRAN RAJ
8	THE SECRETARY OF CIVIL ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION	DEEPAK KUMAR M V
9	THE SECRETARY OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION	JERIL JAMES
10	THE SECRETARY OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION	AKHILESH T P
11	THE SECRETARY OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION	ARUN B L
12	THE SECRETARY OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION	TONY SAJI
13	THE SECREATRY OF PRODUCTION ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION	ABHIJITH V P
14	THE SECRETARY OF COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION	JOEL ANTONY JOY
15	THE SECRETARY OF ARCHITECTURE ASSOCIATION	RONY ROJEN JOSEPH
16	THE PG COURSE REPRESENTATIVE	DEEPAK DEVANAND

17	THE FIRST YEAR REPRESENTATIVE	ARJUNDAS V M
18	THE SECOND YEAR REPRESENTATIVE	ABHINAV S
19	THE THIRD YEAR REPRESENTATIVE	ARIF KHAN
20	THE FOURTH YEAR REPRESENTATIVE	PRATHUL RAGESH
21	THE FIFTH YEAR REPRESENTATIVE	HRISHI P R
22	THE LADY REPRESENTATIVE	NISMATH V H

RETURNING OFFICER:

DATE: 24/10/2018