College Bus has been scheduled on KTU examination day . ICETEST 2020- International Conference on Emerging Trends in Engineering Science and Technology - 10th to 12th December 2020

Department Vision

To evolve into a centre of excellence in Mechanical Engineering education and research for a fulfilling profession and social life.

Department Mission

To transform talented youth into competent and socially responsible mechanical engineers by providing quality education that equips them to effectively cater to the demands and challenges of modern-day technology at the national and global levels for the welfare of humanity and Mother Earth.

Useful Links

Time Table and Workload
Mile Stones

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Activities
  • Achievements

Mechanical Engineering Department

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. Mohandas P VProfessormohandasvp05@yahoo.com
2Dr. V. LijoProfessorlijov@gectcr.ac.in
3E S RamasubramaniamAssociate Professorramaubramaniam1995@gmail.com
4D. MahipalAssociate Professor mahipalrit@yahoo.com
5Dr. P.A.Abdul SamadAssociate Professor abdulsamad@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr.Manesh K KProfessor maneshkk@gectcr.ac.in
7Dr. Ambilikumar C KProfessorambilikumarck@gmail.com
8Dr. L RekhaProfessorrekha@gectcr.ac.in
9Dr. Soman A.RAssociate Professorsoman@gectcr.ac.in
10Dr. K K RamachandranProfessorkkramachandran@gectcr.ac.in
11Manmohan C.MAssociate Professormanmohancm@gmail.com
12Dr. Sudheesh R.SAssistant Professorrssudheesh@gectcr.ac.in
13Dr. Sunil A.SAssociate Professorsunilkoni@yahoo.com
14Manoj P.J.Associate Professor123manojpjose@gmail.com
15Dr. Arun M SAsst. Professorarunms@gectcr.ac.in
16Dr. Pradeep M KamathAssociate Professorpradeepmkamath@gmail.com
17Dr. Sajan M PAssociate Professorsajanmp@gectcr.ac.in
18Dr. Lalu P.PAssistant Professor lalujesus@yahoo.co.in
19Tennison K. JoseAssistant Professor tengectcr@gmail.com
20Dr. Sunil JeromeAssistant Professorsuniljerome@gmail.com
21Rahul.K.RAssistant Professor rahulkr123@gmail.com
22Sajith.C.SubramanianAssistant Professorsajithcs582@gmail.com
23Anwar SadiqueAssistant Professoranwarsadiques@gmail.com
24Jibi K KAssistant Professorjibikrishnan@gmail.com
25Prasanth A BAssistant Professorprasanthab@gectcr.ac.in
26Renjith V BAssistant Professorrenjithvb@gectcr.ac.in
27Ajayavarma Assistant Professorajayavarmak@gmail.com
28Devanand C NAssistant Professordevanoo4@gmail.com
29Jerry Davis TAssistant Professorjerrydavist@gectcr.ac.in
30Rahul RaviAssistant Professor(Adhoc)rahulcr101@gmail.com
31Renjith P RAssistant Professor(Adhoc)renjithpr334@gmail.com
32Arjun MohanAssistant Professor(Adhoc)9496096203
33Anas M VAssistant Professor(Adhoc)mvanas687@gmail.com
34Antony Paul VazhapilliFirst Grade Instructor antony.paul.vazhapilly@gmail.com
35Lijo ChummarFirst Grade Instructor lijochummar@gmail.com
36Saleeshkumar E KWorkshop Instructor9495247132
37Renjith SWorkshop Instructor9497374912
38Sreekumar T PWorkshop Instructor8089808785
39Kannan P STrade Instructor Sr. Grade 1 kannanps200@gmail.com
40Shaji T ATrade Instructor Sr. Grade 1 shatita@gmail.com
41Suresh P ATrade instructor Sr. Grade9048156465
42Musthafa M MTrade Instructor(Fitting)9495853265
43Simon K JTrade instructorkjsimonkj@gmail.com
44Jayachandran P BTrade Instructor Grade 1 (Fitting)9446317567
45Eldo K CTrade Instructor Grade I8301931968
46Abdul Noushad P ATrade Instructor Grade 1 (Foundry)9495604120
47Nadesan P KTrade Instructor Grade II Nadesanpk@gmail.com
48Bijukumar P ATrade Instructor(Smithy)9496333893
49Sasikumar A STrade Instructor Grade 2(Automobile)9446250026
50Narendranath PTrade Instructor Grade II pnarendranthp@gmail.com
51Bijumon Vannarath Trade Instructor Grade IIbiju9048145805@gmail.com
52Pramod M PTrade Instructor Grade 2(Foundry))pramod.mpcl@gmail.com
53Mangalanand L KTrade Instructor Grade II mangalanandlk@gmail.com
54Shaju P FTrade Instructor Grade II shajupf30@gmail.com
55Shyamkumar GopalakrishnanTrade Instructor Grade 2(Turning)9995039279
56Ratheeshkumar C CTrade Instructor Grade IIRatheeshkumarcc80@gmail.com
57Sreekumar JTrade Instructor Grade 2(Machinist)9846155654
58Rajesh PTrade Instructor Grade 2(Smithy)9744123864
59Sojan P OTrade Instructor Grade IIsojanpo@gmail.com
60Hassankunju O V Trade Instructor(Smithy)hassankunju786@gmail.com
61Aby K AliyarTrade Instructor (Machinist)abyaliyar@gmail.com
62Pramod E RTrade Instructor Grade 2(Carpentry)8547320316
63Viswam T GTrade Instructor Grade 2(Turning)9349703497
64Sanu K KTradesman Sanukk@gmail.com
65Anoop K PTradesman anoopkp@gmail.com
66Sanish K S Tradesmansanishks88@gmail.com
67Sujish M STradesmansujishms@gmail.com
68Dinoop J KavalakkattTradesmand4dinoop@gmail.com
69Thilip Nirmal JTradesmanthilipreshmi@gmail.com
70Bipeesh BabuTradesman(Diesel Mechanic)bipeesh88@gmail.com
71Monish M JTradesman(Smithy)9744694708
72Sreekanth PTradesman(Machinist) 9656074335
73Shiju K VTradesman(Foundry)9048505856
74Jayan V STradesman(Plumbing)9446316395