Department Vision

To evolve into a centre of excellence in Mechanical Engineering education and research for a fulfilling profession and social life.

Department Mission

To transform youth into competent and socially responsible mechanical engineers by providing quality education that equips them to effectively cater to the demands and challenges of modern-day technology at the national and global levels for the welfare of humanity and Mother Earth.

Useful Links

PEO
DAC Members
Mile Stones
Time Table and Workload

  • Home
  • People
  • Facilities
  • Activities
  • Achievements

Mechanical Engineering Department

No. Name Designation Contact Details
1Dr. Mohandas V PProfessormohandasvp05@yahoo.com
2Dr. V. LijoProfessorlijov@gectcr.ac.in
3E S RamasubramaniamAssociate Professorramaubramaniam1995@gmail.com
4Dr. D. MahipalAssociate Professor mahipalrit@yahoo.com
5Dr. P.A.Abdul SamadAssociate Professor abdulsamad@gectcr.ac.in
6Dr.Manesh K KProfessor maneshkk@gectcr.ac.in
7Dr. Ambilikumar C KProfessorambilikumarck@gmail.com
8Dr. L RekhaProfessorrekha@gectcr.ac.in
9Dr. Soman A.RAssociate Professorsoman@gectcr.ac.in
10Dr. K K RamachandranProfessorkkramachandran@gectcr.ac.in
11Manmohan C.MAssociate Professormanmohancm@gmail.com
12Dr. Sudheesh R.SAssociate Professorrssudheesh@gectcr.ac.in
13Dr. Sunil A.SAssociate Professorsunilkoni@yahoo.com
14Manoj P.J.Associate Professor123manojpjose@gmail.com
15Dr. Arun M SAssistant Professorarunms@gectcr.ac.in
16Dr. Pradeep M KamathAssociate Professorpradeepmkamath@gmail.com
17Dr. Sajan M PAssociate Professorsajanmp@gectcr.ac.in
18Dr. Lalu P.PAssistant Professor lalujesus@yahoo.co.in
19Tennison K. JoseAssistant Professor tengectcr@gmail.com
20Dr. Sunil JeromeAssistant Professorsuniljerome@gmail.com
21Rahul.K.RAssistant Professor rahulkr123@gmail.com
22Sajith.C.SubramanianAssistant Professorsajithcs582@gmail.com
23Anwar SadiqueAssistant Professoranwarsadiques@gmail.com
24Jibi K KAssistant Professorjibikrishnan@gmail.com
25Karun V GopalAssistant Professorkarunvgopal@gectcr.ac.in
26Prasanth A BAssistant Professorprasanthab@gectcr.ac.in
27Renjith V BAssistant Professorrenjithvb@gectcr.ac.in
28Ajayavarma KAssistant Professorajayavarmak@gmail.com
29Devanand C NAssistant Professordevanoo4@gmail.com
30Jerry Davis TAssistant Professorjerrydavist@gectcr.ac.in
31Rahul N UAssistant Professornurahul@gectcr.ac.in
32Alen JohnAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)alenjohn1989@gmail.com
33Lijo ChummarFirst Grade Instructor lijochummar@gmail.com
34Saleeshkumar E KWorkshop Instructor9495247132
35Renjith SWorkshop Instructor9497374912
36Sreekumar T PWorkshop Instructor8089808785
37Kannan P STrade Instructor Sr. Grade 1 kannanps200@gmail.com
38Shaji T ATrade Instructor Sr. Grade 1 shatita@gmail.com
39Suresh P ATrade instructor Sr. Grade9048156465
40Musthafa M MTrade Instructor(Fitting)9495853265
41Simon K JTrade instructorkjsimonkj@gmail.com
42Jayachandran P BTrade Instructor Grade 1 (Fitting)9446317567
43Eldo K CTrade Instructor Grade I8301931968
44Abdul Noushad P ATrade Instructor Grade 1 (Foundry)9495604120
45Nadesan P KTrade Instructor Grade II Nadesanpk@gmail.com
46Bijukumar P ATrade Instructor(Smithy)9496333893
47Sasikumar A STrade Instructor Grade 2(Automobile)9446250026
48Narendranath PTrade Instructor Grade II pnarendranthp@gmail.com
49Bijumon Vannarath Trade Instructor Grade IIbiju9048145805@gmail.com
50Pramod M PTrade Instructor Grade 2(Foundry))pramod.mpcl@gmail.com
51Mangalanand L KTrade Instructor Grade II mangalanandlk@gmail.com
52Shaju P FTrade Instructor Grade II shajupf30@gmail.com
53Shyamkumar GopalakrishnanTrade Instructor Grade 2(Turning)9995039279
54Ratheeshkumar C CTrade Instructor Grade IIRatheeshkumarcc80@gmail.com
55Sreekumar JTrade Instructor Grade 2(Machinist)9846155654
56Rajesh PTrade Instructor Grade 2(Smithy)9744123864
57Sojan P OTrade Instructor Grade IIsojanpo@gmail.com
58Hassankunju O V Trade Instructor(Smithy)hassankunju786@gmail.com
59Aby K AliyarTrade Instructor (Machinist)abyaliyar@gmail.com
60Pramod E RTrade Instructor Grade 2(Carpentry)8547320316
61Viswam T GTrade Instructor Grade 2(Turning)9349703497
62Sanu K KTradesman Sanukk@gmail.com
63Anoop K PTradesman anoopkp@gmail.com
64Sanish K S Tradesmansanishks88@gmail.com
65Sujish M STradesmansujishms@gmail.com
66Dinoop J KavalakkattTradesmand4dinoop@gmail.com
67Thilip Nirmal JTradesmanthilipreshmi@gmail.com
68Bipeesh BabuTradesman(Diesel Mechanic)bipeesh88@gmail.com
69Monish M JTradesman(Smithy)9744694708
70Sreekanth PTradesman(Machinist) 9656074335
71Shiju K VTradesman(Foundry)9048505856
72Jayan V STradesman(Plumbing)9446316395